Board of Management

The Board of Management is a subcommittee of the LWETB. They have the responsibility for the good governance of the school.

The Board is broadly based and consists of the representatives from the parent body, the teaching staff, LWETB and the local community.


Chairperson –

Secretary – Mr Dermot Brady

Note taker – Ms Margaret Coady

Teacher Representative – Ms Natasha Greville

Teacher Representative – Mr Tom Sheerin

Parent Representative – Mr. Peadar Flanagan

Parent Representative –

LWETB Representative – Mr Colin Whyte

LWETB Representative – Ms Shauna Coyne

Community Representative – Hazel Smith

Community Representative – Denis Leonard